Brown University
International Relations

Current IR Concentrators

View as Google sheet to filter/sort

Last First Email Grad Date Track 2nd Conc Language Regional Focus Regional Focus Study Abroad
Akingbile Oyindamola oyindamola_akingbile@brown.edu 2017 PECS CSCI Other Asia South Korea South Korea
Akyol Naz naz_akyol@brown.edu 2017 PECS Arabic Middle East Morocco
Al-Salem Sara sara_al-salem@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East UK
Angueira Meredith meredith_angueira@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Cuba
Bortner Dolan dolan_bortner@brown.edu 2017 SSOC HISP Japanese Asia Japan
Borzouei Roksana roksana_borzouei@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East Morocco
Bryant Dalton dalton_bryant@brown.edu 2017 PECS ECON Spanish South America
Culver Thomas thomas_culver@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Portuguese Lat Am Brazil
Cunniffe Emily emily_cunniffe@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Western Europe Spain Spain
Dajani Katherine katherine_dajani@brown.edu 2017 PECS Chinese Asia China
Daly Mackenzie mackenzie_daly@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East Tunisia
De La Rosa Haley haley_delarosa@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Mexico Mexico
DeFrancesco Alexandra alexandra_defrancesco@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Italian Western Europe Italy Italy
Doumani Tala tala_doumani@brown.edu 2017 SSOC ScB Arabic Middle East Palestine
Elghaib Alia alia_elghaib@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am Argentina
Fineman Melissa melissa_fineman@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Argentina
Fiorante Maija maija_fiorante@brown.edu 2017 SSOC French Western Europe France France
Fisher Julia julia_fisher@brown.edu 2017 PECS Arabic Middle East Israel
Fredericks Zachary zachary_fredericks@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am Argentina Spain
Gelb Molly molly_gelb@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Western Europe Spain
Graml Ruben ruben_graml@brown.edu 2017 SSOC German Western Europe Germany
Grapengeter-Rudnick Megan megan_grapengeter-rudnick@brown.edu 2017 SSOC French Western Europe France France
Green Anica anica_green@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Chinese Asia UK
Habtu Adwa adwa_habtu@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East Jordan
Hanna Lauren lauren_hanna@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am
Kapoor Arohi arohi_kapoor@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Hindi-Urdu Asia India Scotland
Kessler Lauren lauren_kessler@brown.edu 2017 PECS German Western Europe Germany
Konsky James james_konsky@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Chinese Asia China
Ladd Carlo carlo_ladd@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Lee Ryan ryan_lee@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Western Europe France France
Lord Dayna dayna_lord@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am Cuba
Lukens-Day Eliza eliza_lukens-day@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East Egypt
Macareno Silvia silvia_macareno@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish
Mai Vi vi_mai@brown.edu 2017 SSOC CLACS Spanish Lat Am Chile Chile
Markowitz Alanna alanna_markowitz@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am
Martinez Gutierrez Paula paula_martinez_gutierrez@brown.edu 2017 SSOC HIST Chinese Asia China UK
Matsui Madeleine madeleine_matsui@brown.edu 2017 SSOC URBN Chinese Asia China
McDonough Aubrey aubrey_mcdonough@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Western Europe France UK
Moen Haley haley_moen@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Ecuador
Montano Nicolas nicolas_montano@brown.edu 2017 SSOC FREN French Western Europe France France
Nosratian Blake blake_nosratian@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Western Europe France
O'Dell Jessica jessica_odell@brown.edu 2017 SSOC ENVS Spanish Lat Am Cuba Cuba
Paci Tristan tristan_paci@brown.edu 2017 PECS Italian Western Europe Italy Italy
Palid Monica monica_palid@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Lat Am UK
Pasanen Nicholas nicholas_pasanen@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am Cuba Cuba
Pendse Sachin sachin_pendse@brown.edu 2017 SSOC CSCI Hindi-Urdu Asia India
Perez Elisabeth elisabeth_perez@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am
Peterson Danielle danielle_peterson@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Spanish Western Europe Spain Spain
Petrie Emily emily_petrie@brown.edu 2017 SSOC SLAV Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Podolsky Alexander alexander_podolsky@brown.edu 2017 PECS Russian Eastern Europe Russia
Pruett-Fiederlein Elena elena_pruett-fiederlein@brown.edu 2017 SSOC French Middle East Morocco
Rincon Estrella Edgar edgar_rincon_estrella@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am Mexico
Ritchie Harrison harrison_ritchie@brown.edu 2017 PECS Chinese Asia China
Schlafer Jonathon jonathon_schlafer@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Africa
Shang Weiran weiran_shang@brown.edu 2017 PECS Japanese Asia Japan Japan
Stadler Bernadette bernadette_stadler@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Stillman Sarah sarah_stillman@brown.edu 2017 PECS ECON Arabic Middle East Morocco Morocco
Thomas Maxine maxine_thomas@brown.edu 2017 PECS Chinese Asia China
Tondato da Ruos Clara Clara_Tondato_da_Ruos@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Western Europe France France
van Paasschen Isabel isabel_van_paasschen@brown.edu 2017 PECS
Wahal Siya siya_wahal@brown.edu 2017 PECS ANTH Hindi-Urdu Asia India
Williams Dayton dayton_williams@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Portuguese Lat Am Brazil Brazil
Wood Madeleine madeleine_wood@brown.edu 2017 PECS Spanish Lat Am
Wyke Emma emma_wyke@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East Morocco
Zerin Fatema Fatema_Zerin@brown.edu 2017 PECS French Western Europe France France
Zuraw Monica monica_zuraw@brown.edu 2017 SSOC Arabic Middle East
Alvarez Maria-Jose maria-jose_alvarez@brown.edu 2018 PECS ANTH Spanish Western Europe Spain Spain
Anderson Ryan ryan_anderson@brown.edu 2018 PECS German Western Europe Germany Germany
Anico Emely emely_anico@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am Argentina
Austin Noelle noelle_austin@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Ballard Amir amir_ballard@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am
Bitler Gregory gregory_bitler@brown.edu 2018 PECS ECON Spanish Lat Am
Bonilla Ana ana_bonilla@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am Colombia
Brown Malik malik_brown@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Chinese Asia China China
Bruno Ginevra Maria Sole ginevra_maria_sole_bruno@brown.edu 2018 PECS Italian Western Europe Italy
Campbell Vaughn vaughn_campbell@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Chinese Asia China China
Chan Agnes agnes_chan@brown.edu 2018 SSOC ENGL Chinese Asia China United Kingdom
Chan Waiyin Nicola waiyin_nicola_chan@brown.edu 2018 PECS Chinese Asia China
Chen Shirin shirin_chen@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am UK
Cherry Anthony anthony_cherry@brown.edu 2018 SSOC HIST Spanish Lat Am Argentina Argentina
Chin Katherine katherine_chin@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Chinese Asia China France
Cohen Margot margot_cohen@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Chile Chile
Cornejo Jacqueline Jacqueline_cornejo@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Mexico Spain
Creatura Isabella isabella_creatura@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Arabic Middle East Jordan
Creighton Samantha samantha_creighton@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am
Deitch Claudia claudia_deitch@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
DiCaprio Katherine katherine_dicaprio@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Portuguese Lat Am Brazil Brazil
Dutton Peter peter_dutton@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Arabic Middle East Israel/Palestine
Fahoum Lubna lubna_fahoum@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Arabic Middle East Uk
Gerstenfeld Abreu Helen helen_gerstenfeld_abreu@brown.edu 2018 PECS ECON Spanish Western Europe Spain Spain
Goldberg Jonah jonah_goldberg@brown.edu 2018 PECS French Western Europe France France
Ihenatu Ugochi ugochi_ihenatu@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Africa France
Jarrell Matthew matthew_jarrell@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Persian (Modern) Middle East Iran Israel
Julis Elliot elliot_julis@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Hebrew Middle East Israel
Kosugi Kyoka kyoka_kosugi@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Asia South Korea UK
Landry Julianne julianne_landry@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Western Europe France France
Lekaviciute Eleonora eleonora_lekaviciute@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Cuba Cuba
Liberto Virginia virginia_liberto@brown.edu 2018 PECS Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Lucek Sebastian sebastian_lucek@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am
Luo Fuyuan fuyuan_luo@brown.edu 2018 PECS ECON Chinese Asia China
Marks Caroline caroline_marks@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Arabic Middle East Jordan
Martinez Martin martin_martinez@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Mexico
Mehta Divya divya_mehta@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Hindi-Urdu South Asia India
Metzger Grayson grayson_metzger@brown.edu 2018 PECS Russian Eastern Europe Russia Russia
Nasir Muhammad muhammad_nasir@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Hindi-Urdu South Asia India-Pakistan Switzerland
Paternina Daniela daniela_paternina@brown.edu 2018 PECS ECON French Western Europe France France
Paul Carly carly_paul@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am
Paulino Patricia patricia_paulino@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am Dom Republic
Pearce Taylor taylor_pearce@brown.edu 2018 PECS German Western Europe Germany Germany
Pessu Odemi odemi_pessu@brown.edu 2018 PECS French Africa Belgium
Pharoah Jacob jacob_pharoah@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Western Europe France France
Ponnapa Arundhati arundhati_ponnapa@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Western Europe France
Powell Solina solina_powell@brown.edu 2018 PECS Chinese Asia China China
Ruiz de Porras Alejandra alejandra_ruiz_deporras@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Portuguese Lat Am Brazil Brazil
Russo Michael michael_russo@brown.edu 2018 SSOC ITAL Italian Western Europe Italy
Sanchez Roxana roxana_sanchez@brown.edu 2018 PECS Italian Western Europe Italy Italy
Schein Michelle michelle_schein@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Arabic Middle East UK
Shusterman Ariel ariel_shusterman@brown.edu 2018 PECS ECON Russian Eastern Europe Russia
Simpson Korbyn korbyn_simpson@brown.edu 2018 PECS VISA French Western Europe France
Song Eric eric_song@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am Chile Chile
Soto Anngelica anngelica_soto@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Spanish Lat Am
Stone James james_stone@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Lat Am Chile
Tanifuji Yu yu_tanifuji@brown.edu 2018 PECS Chinese Asia China
Troadec Lucas lucas_troadec@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Middle East Lebanon
Uchima Lenn lenn_uchima@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Japanese Asia Japan
Upfal Tamara tamara_upfal@brown.edu 2018 PECS CLACS Spanish Lat Am Cuba
Vavrovsky Amelie-Sophie amelie-sophie_vavrovsky@brown.edu 2018 SSOC MES Arabic Middle East
White Janie janie_white@brown.edu 2018 SSOC French Western Europe France Switzerland
White Madison madison_white@brown.edu 2018 SSOC Russian Eastern Europe Russia
Yoho Sarah sarah_yoho@brown.edu 2018 PECS Spanish Western Europe Spain
Zhu Aaren aaren_zhu@brown.edu 2018 PECS Chinese Asia China China
Arroyo Michelle michelle_arroyo@brown.edu 2019 PECS IC Italian Western Europe Italy
Binder Eli eli_binder@brown.edu 2019 PECS Chinese Asia China
Kiernan Samantha samantha_kiernan@brown.edu 2019 SSOC Chinese Asia China China
Sessoms Annabel Lee annabellee_sessoms@brown.edu 2019 SSOC French Western Europe France