Middle East Studies

Associated Graduate Students

Tanvir Ahmed 

Graduate Student, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
About Tanvir Ahmed >>
Tanvir_Ahmed@brown.edu

Muntazir Ali

Graduate Student, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
About Muntazir Ali >>
muntazir_ali@brown.edu

Parsa Bastani

Graduate Student, Anthropology
Department: Anthropology
About Parsa Bastani »
Parsa_Bastani@brown.edu

Benjamin Bradlow

Graduate Student, Sociology
Department: Sociology
About Benjamin Bradlow »
Benjamin_Bradlow@brown.edu

Andrew Dufton

Graduate Student, Archaeology
Department: Archaeology
About Andrew Dufton »
Andrew_Dufton@brown.edu

Malay Firoz

Graduate Student, Anthropology
Department: Anthropology
About Malay Firoz »
Malay_Firoz@brown.edu

Julia Gettle

Graduate Student, History
Department: History
About Julia Gettle »
Julia_Gettle@brown.edu

Sara Hefny

Graduate Student, Anthropology
Department: Anthropology  
About Sara Hefny »
Sara_Hefny@brown.edu

Mariz Kelada

Graduate Student, Anthropology
Department: Anthropology
About Mariz Kelada >>
Mariz_Kelada@brown.edu

Ufuk Kizilgedik

Graduate Student, Sociology
Department: Sociology  
About Ufuk Kizilgedik »
Ufuk_Kizilgedik@brown.edu

Joseph Leidy

Graduate Student, History
Department: History
About Joseph Leidy >>
Joseph_Leidy@brown.edu

Michael Marcusa

Graduate Student, Political Science
Department: Political Science
About Michael Marcusa »
Michael_Marcusa@Brown.edu

Abhilash Medhi

Graduate Student, History
Department: History
About Abhilash Medhi »
Abhilash_Medhi@brown.edu

Deema Nasser

Grad Student, Comparative Literature
Department: Comparative Literature
About Deema Nasser >>
deema_nasser@brown.edu

Noga Rotem

Graduate Student, Political Science
Department: Political Science
About Noga Rotem >>
noga_rotem@brown.edu

Samee Sulaiman

Graduate Student, Anthropology
Department: Anthropology
About Samee Sulaiman »
Samee_Sulaiman@brown.edu

Noah Tetenbaum

Graduate Student, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
About Noah Tetenbaum »
Noah_Tetenbaum@brown.edu

Jennifer G. Thum

Graduate student, Archaeology & Ancient World
Department:  Archaeology & the Ancient World
About Jennifer G. Thum >>
jennifer_thum@brown.edu

Ayse Topaloglu

Graduate Student, History
Department: History
About Ayse Topaloglu »
Ayse_Topaloglu@brown.edu

Martin Uildriks 

Graduate Student, Archaeology and the Ancient World
Department: Archaeology and Ancient World
About Martin Uildriks
Martin_Uildriks@brown.edu

Cyril Villarosa Ug II 

PhD Student, Religious Studies
Department: Religious Studies
About Cyril Ug
cyril_uy@brown.edu

Marcus Walton

Graduate Student, Political Science
Department: Political Science  
About Marcus Walton »
Marcus_Walton@Brown.edu

Ida Yalzadeh

Graduate Student, American Studies
Department: American Studies
About Ida Yalzadeh »
Ida_Yalzadeh@brown.edu

Suvaid Yaseen

Graduate Student, History
Department: History
About Suvaid Yaseen<<
suvaid_yaseen@brown.edu