Watson Institute at Brown University
Development Studies

Faculty Affiliates


 Dotun Ayobade
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Africana Studies
+1 401 863 3137
Dotun_Ayobade@brown.edu


Paget Henry
Professor of Africana Studies and Sociology
+1 401 863 1905
Paget_Henry@brown.edu



Jennifer Johnson
Assistant Professor of History
+1 401 863 3691
Jennifer_Johnson1@brown.edu



Rajeev Kadambi
PhD Candidate in Political Science
+1 401 863 2825
Rajeev_Kadambi@brown.edu



Keisha-Khan Perry
Associate Professor of Africana Studies
+1 401 863 5863
Keisha-Khan_Perry@brown.edu



Louis Putterman
Professor of Economics
+1 401 863 3837
Louis_Putterman@brown.edu


Error | Brown Development Studies Program

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.