Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs
Facebook Twitter YouTube Trending Globally Podcast Instagram LinkedIn Tumblr Email list

"...the fate of Ukraine will determine that of the rest of Europe and have a major effect on the rest of the world, including the United States."

Omer Bartov

Trending Topics: Russian Invasion of Ukraine

Watson experts offer insight and analysis on the Russia-Ukraine war: 

J. Brian Atwood:

Contact: j_brian_atwood@brown.edu


Dany Bahar:

Contact: dany_bahar@brown.edu
Twitter: @dany_bahar


Omer Bartov:

Contact: omer_bartov@brown.edu


Jeff Colgan:

Contact: jeff_colgan@brown.edu
Twitter: @JeffDColgan


Lyle Goldstein:

Contact: lyle_goldstein@brown.edu
Twitter: @lylegoldstein


Michael Kennedy:

Contact: michael_kennedy@brown.edu
Twitter: @Prof_Kennedy

Learn more about how Michael Kennedy, Tony Levitas, and other Rhode Island educators are raising money for medical supplies for Ukraine >


Stephen Kinzer:

Contact: stephen_kinzer@brown.edu
Twitter: @stephenkinzer


Patsy Lewis:

Contact: patsy_lewis@brown.edu


Prerna Singh:

Contact: prerna_singh@brown.edu
Twitter: @Prof_PSingh


Ashutosh Varshney:

Contact: ashutosh_varshney@brown.edu
Twitter: @ProfVarshney