Watson Institute at Brown University
Public Policy

Student Awards 2018-2019

May 28, 2019

Congratulations to the following Public Policy concentrators who finished the year with awards!

Zachary Goldstein
Noah Krieger Prize for Academic Excellence

Uchechukwu Onwunaka
Frederick Lippitt Prize for Public Service

Luna Floyd
Public Policy Service Award to the Concentration

Yvonne Diabene
Capstone Award: Best Policy Memo or Research Paper

Drew To
Capstone Award: Best Reflection Essay on a Work or Service Experience

Michael Fuller
Capstone Award: Best Investigation of a Political or Regulatory Dilemma

Dylan Elliott-Hart 
University Distinguished Thesis Prize: "Concentrating on Wages: A Theory of Total Market Power in Local Labor Markets."