Watson Institute for International Studies

Staff

Stephanie Abbott-Pandey

+1 401 863 5059
stephanie_abbott-pandey@brown.edu
Program Manager, Brown-India Initiative

Sarah Baldwin-Beneich

+1 401 863 1143
sarah_baldwin@brown.edu
Communications Director

Keith Brown
+1 401 863 9604
keith_brown@brown.edu
Director of Professional Programs

Aliza Elkin

+1 401 863 7665
aliza_elkin@brown.edu
Administrative Coordinator, Brown-India Initiative

Karie Fisher

+1 401 863 3596
karie_fisher@brown.edu
Executive Assistant

Kate Goldman

+1 401 863 2645
katherine_goldman@brown.edu
Manager, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

Deborah Healey

+1 401 863 2766
deborah_healey@brown.edu
Financial Coordinator

Emily Jodka

+1 401 863 6270
emily_jodka@brown.edu
Multimedia Assistant

Christie Kilgus

+1 401 863 7425
christine_kilgus@brown.edu
Events Manager

John Mazza

+1 401 863 1257
john_mazza@brown.edu
Web and Multimedia Technology Manager

Megan Murphy

+1 401 863 2419
megan_murphy@brown.edu
Digital Content Manager

Anita Nester

+1 401 863 3244
anita_nester@brown.edu
Academic Program and Web Manager, International Relations and Development Studies Programs

Ann Noyes

+1 401 863 7424
ann_noyes@brown.edu
Director of Operations

Barbara Oberkoetter

+1 401 863 5418
barbara_oberkoetter@brown.edu
Academic Program Manager

Rebecca Palmer

+1 401 863 2809
rebecca_palmer@brown.edu
Administrative Assistant

Hayden Reiss

+1 401 863 3969
hayden_reiss@brown.edu
Program Coordinator, Brown International Advanced Research Institutes

Laura Sadovnikoff

+1 401 863 9932
laura_sadovnikoff@brown.edu
Assistant Program Director, Brown International Advanced Research Institutes

Ramon Stern

+1 401 863 6884
ramon_stern@brown.edu
Program Coordinator, Brazil Initiative/Operations Assistant

Choua (Joe) Vang

+1 401 863 7718
choua_vang@brown.edu
Computing Operations Manager

Ellen White

+1 401 863 7916
ellen_white@brown.edu
Events Manager

Research Staff

Susannah Bechtel

+1 401 863 7768
susannah_bechtel@brown.edu
Curriculum Writer, Choices Program

Andrew Blackadar

+1 401 863 2404
andrew_blackadar@brown.edu
Director of Curriculum Development, Choices Program

Mimi Stephens

+1 401 863 2365
maureen_stephens@brown.edu
Director of Professional Development, Choices Program