Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs

Staff

Stephanie Abbott-Pandey

+1 401 863 5059
stephanie_abbott-pandey@brown.edu
Program Manager, Brown-India Initiative/South Asia Studies

Sarah Baldwin-Beneich

sarah_baldwin@brown.edu
Writer

Steven Bloomfield
+1 401 863 7462
steven_bloomfield@brown.edu
Associate Director

Justine Brown

+1 401 863 7665
justine_brown@brown.edu
Administrative Coordinator, Brown-India Initiative & South Asian Studies

Keith Brown
+1 401 863 9604
keith_brown@brown.edu
Director of Postdoctoral and Undergraduate Policy Programs

Isabel Costa

+1 401 863 2981
isabel_costa@brown.edu
Manager, Finance

Ellen Dessloch
+1 401 863 9960
ellen_dessloch@brown.edu
Program Coordinator, Taubman Center for American Politics and Policy

Kathryn Dunkelman
+1 401 863 1302
kathryn_dunkelman@brown.edu

Director of Communications and Outreach

Christina Falcon

+1 401 863 2809
christina_falcon@brown.edu
Administrative Assistant

Karie Fisher

+1 401 863 3596
karie_fisher@brown.edu
Executive Assistant

Kate Goldman

+1 401 863 2645
katherine_goldman@brown.edu
Manager, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

Deborah Healey

+1 401 863 2766
deborah_healey@brown.edu
Financial Coordinator

Christie Kilgus

+1 401 863 7425
christine_kilgus@brown.edu
Events Manager

Alexander Lafferrière

+1 401 863 6270
alexander_laferriere@brown.edu
Multimedia Assistant

John Mazza

+1 401 863 1257
john_mazza@brown.edu
Web and Multimedia Technology Manager

Megan Murphy

+1 401 863 2419
megan_murphy@brown.edu
Digital Content Manager

Anita Nester

+1 401 863 3244
anita_nester@brown.edu
Manager, Academic Programs

Melissa Nicholaus
+1 401 863 2201
melissa_nicholaus@brown.edu
Student Affairs Coordinator, Public Policy

Carrie Nordlund
+1 401 863 5178
carrie_nordlund@brown.edu
Associate Director, Public Policy

Ann Noyes

+1 401 863 7424
ann_noyes@brown.edu
Director of Operations

Barbara Oberkoetter

+1 401 863 5418
barbara_oberkoetter@brown.edu
Academic Program Manager

Rebecca Palmer

+1 401 863 2809
rebecca_palmer@brown.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Kelcee Powell

+1 401 863 5714
kelcee_powell@brown.edu
Communications and Events Coordinator

Hayden Reiss

+1 401 863 3969
hayden_reiss@brown.edu
Program Coordinator

Laura Sadovnikoff

+1 401 863 9932
laura_sadovnikoff@brown.edu
Assistant Program Director & Grants Manager

Ramon Stern

+1 401 863 6884
ramon_stern@brown.edu
Administrative Manager of Brazil Initiative and BRASA

Emma Strother

+1 401 863 2645
emma_strother@brown.edu
CLACS and Botin Undergraduate and Alumni Coordinator

Seth Stulen

+1 401 863 2645
seth_stulen@brown.edu
Outreach Coordinator, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies

Michelle Turcotte

+1 401 863 3318
michelle_a_turcotte@brown.edu
Administrative Assistant

Choua (Joe) Vang

+1 401 863 7718
choua_vang@brown.edu
Computing Operations Manager

Ellen White

+1 401 863 7916
ellen_white@brown.edu
Senior Events Manager

Heather Wilkerson

+1 401 863 9693
heather_wilkerson@brown.edu
Assistant Director of Career Services, Public Policy

Research Staff

Susannah Bechtel

+1 401 863 7768
susannah_bechtel@brown.edu
Curriculum Writer, Choices Program

Andrew Blackadar

+1 401 863 2404
andrew_blackadar@brown.edu
Director of Curriculum Development, Choices Program

Mimi Stephens

+1 401 863 2365
maureen_stephens@brown.edu
Director of Professional Development, Choices Program