Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs
Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud Instagram Tumblr Email list

COVID-19, Coronavirus

Watson experts offer political, economic, and disaster preparedness analysis of the current COVID-19 crisis: 


Mark Blyth:

Contact: mark_blyth@brown.edu
Twitter: @MkBlyth


Jeff Colgan:

Contact: jeff_colgan@brown.edu
Twitter: @JeffDColgan


John Friedman:

Contact: john_friedman@brown.edu
Twitter: @John_N_Friedman


Adam Levine:

Contact: adam_levine@brown.edu
Twitter: @adamcarllevine


Catherine Lutz:
Contact: catherine_lutz@brown.edu
Twitter: @Catherine_Lutz


Emily Oster:
Contact: emily_oster@brown.edu
Twitter: @ProfEmilyOster


Wendy Schiller:

Contact: wendy_schiller@brown.edu
Twitter: @profwschiller